The Service is billed in advance on a monthly basis and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account.
You can cancel your account at any time. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period.
How do I cancel my account?
To cancel your account, the account owner must write to us or email us. Please see the Contact Us page for details.